Vista patch switcher

General discussion about CoD4 and the servers.
Post Reply
User avatar
Al Capone
Forum Member
Posts: 103
Joined: September 14th, 2008, 12:38 am
Favorite Game: Call of Duty 4
Xfire Name: sdccapone
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Vista patch switcher

Post by Al Capone » October 9th, 2010, 8:19 pm

Hey everyone, I know its been awhile but I'm getting back into PC gaming a bit. Does anyone have a link to a COD4 patchswitcher?
Image

User avatar
Sneaky Sniper
Forum Member
Posts: 6716
Joined: March 25th, 2008, 5:54 pm
Favorite Game: Call of Duty 2
Xfire Name: sneakysniper100
Location: <Insert Address>

Re: Vista patch switcher

Post by Sneaky Sniper » October 9th, 2010, 10:12 pm

I have one that brawndo made.
Image
Image
Spoiler:
Sundown wrote:Sai donated his money for this and Sneaky is donating his good time. And you guys are bitching about it.
Cansei De Ser Sexy wrote: cause i belive in the Integrity of the admins who say he dont hack .
layer .AU sneaky .
i belive in his words
cause they show to us they are good people
Shotty wrote:on the other side of the coin, I just wanted to let you know I look to see if you and Sneaky are in the games on CoD4 everytime I join the server. I know that the games will be fun if you two are around......just my 2cents worth
"Step your game up guys... Show me guys that I didn't make a mistake. Show me that your worth counting on. Show me that you can do, what we do." - Melfice_Elstang

User avatar
Al Capone
Forum Member
Posts: 103
Joined: September 14th, 2008, 12:38 am
Favorite Game: Call of Duty 4
Xfire Name: sdccapone
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Re: Vista patch switcher

Post by Al Capone » October 9th, 2010, 11:55 pm

where at?
Image

Post Reply